Impfstoffkühlschrank (2 ℃~8℃)
Medizinischer Kühlschrank
Blutbankkühlschrank(4 ℃)

Merkmal Erzeugnis

  • Mini-Truhe Tiefkühlschrank mit niedriger Temperatur

    Mini-Truhe Tiefkühlschrank mit niedriger Temperatur

    Die58Lmini chest deep low temp refrigerator was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. Diese deep low temp refrigerators provide stable temperatures from -25 to -60°C /-40 to -86°C.

  • Tiefkryogener Auto-Gefrierschrank

    Tiefkryogener Auto-Gefrierschrank

    Ein tiefer kryogener Autofroster wird hauptsächlich für den Transport und die Lagerung von Arzneimitteln, Reagenzien, Impfstoffen und biologischen Produkten verwendet. Es wird von 220 V AC unterstützt.

  • Großer tiefer niedriger Laborkühlschrank

    Großer tiefer niedriger Laborkühlschrank

    Ein großer tiefer niedriger Laborkühlschrank bezieht sich normalerweise auf einen Laborkühlschrank, der Temperaturen unter -40℃ erreichen kann. Entsprechend der unterschiedlichen Temperatur wird er in -40℃, -60℃, -86℃, -105â . unterteilt „ƒ, -135℃-Serie.

  • Big Blood Bank Kühlschrank (4°C)

    Big Blood Bank Kühlschrank (4°C)

    Die1360LBig Blood Bank Kühlschrank (4°C), wie der Name schon sagt, ist ein Gerät, das professionell zur Aufbewahrung von Blut verwendet wird. Es kann auch zur Lagerung von Blutprodukten, Laborreagenzien und biologischen Produkten verwendet werden. Es ist für den Einsatz in Blutstationen, Krankenhäusern, Labors und anderen Einheiten geeignet.

  • Medizinischen Kühlschrank anzeigen (2-8°C)

    Medizinischen Kühlschrank anzeigen (2-8°C)

    A 300LDer medizinische Display-Kühlschrank (2-8°C) wurde speziell für Pharma-, Medikamenten- und Impfstoffanwendungen mit einem einstellbaren Regelbereich von +2 bis +8 Grad entwickelt und gebaut. Es bietet eine energieeffiziente Lösung für die Lagerung von Impfstoffen. Dieses Produkt kann weiter an spezifische Benutzeranforderungen angepasst werden

  • Medizinischer Gefrierschrank mit extrem niedriger Temperatur (-86 ° C)

    Medizinischer Gefrierschrank mit extrem niedriger Temperatur (-86 ° C)

    Die608LDer medizinische Ultratiefkühlschrank (-86°C) wurde für die Lagerung von Enzymen, Impfstoffen, pharmazeutischen Produkten und anderen biomedizinischen Materialien bei einheitlichen Temperaturen entwickelt. Diese Ultratiefkühlgeräte bieten stabile Temperaturen von -15°C &-65°C & -86°C bis hinunter zu -165°C.

neu Erzeugnis

Tiefkryogener Auto-Gefrierschrank

Tiefkryogener Auto-Gefrierschrank

Ein tiefer kryogener Autofroster wird hauptsächlich für den Transport und die Lagerung von Arzneimitteln, Reagenzien, Impfstoffen und biologischen Produkten verwendet. Es wird von 220 V AC unterstützt.

Niedrige Laborkühlschränke mit Brusttiefe

Niedrige Laborkühlschränke mit Brusttiefe

Die258Lchest deep low laboratory refrigerators were mainly used in hospitals, laboratories, military and chemical industries to preserve some special items, such as bacteria, viruses, organs and bones, etc. Diese deep low laboratory refrigerators provide stable temperatures from -25 to -135°C.

Großer tiefer niedriger Laborkühlschrank

Großer tiefer niedriger Laborkühlschrank

Ein großer tiefer niedriger Laborkühlschrank bezieht sich normalerweise auf einen Laborkühlschrank, der Temperaturen unter -40℃ erreichen kann. Entsprechend der unterschiedlichen Temperatur wird er in -40℃, -60℃, -86℃, -105â . unterteilt „ƒ, -135℃-Serie.

4-Grad-Mini-Laborkühlschrank

4-Grad-Mini-Laborkühlschrank

Die130LDer 4-Grad-Mini-Laborkühlschrank verwendet ein speziell entwickeltes Temperaturkontrollsystem und ein optimal gestaltetes Luftzirkulations-Luftkanalsystem, um die Temperatur im Inneren der Box gleichmäßig und konstant zu halten, um die Sicherheit der Reagenzienlagerung zu gewährleisten.

Kalter medizinischer Gefrierschrank (-45°C)

Kalter medizinischer Gefrierschrank (-45°C)

Die608L cold medical freezer(-45°C) was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. Diese ultra-low freezers provide stable temperatures from -15°C &-65°C & -86°C down to -165°C.

Kleine Tiefkühltruhe (-86°C)

Kleine Tiefkühltruhe (-86°C)

A108Lkleine Tiefkühltruhe (-86°C) wurde für die Lagerung von Enzymen, Impfstoffen, pharmazeutischen Produkten und anderen biomedizinischen Materialien bei einheitlichen Temperaturen entwickelt. Diese Ultratiefkühlgeräte bieten stabile Temperaturen von -15°C &-65°C & -86°C bis hinunter zu -165°C.

Apothekenkühlschrank mit großer Kapazität (2-8°C)

Apothekenkühlschrank mit großer Kapazität (2-8°C)

A 1360LApothekenkühlschrank mit großer Kapazität (2-8°C) wurde speziell für Apotheken-, Medikamenten- und Impfstoffanwendungen mit einem einstellbaren Regelbereich von +2 bis +8 Grad entwickelt und gebaut. Es bietet eine energieeffiziente Lösung für die Lagerung von Impfstoffen. Dieses Produkt kann weiter an spezifische Benutzeranforderungen angepasst werden

2-8 Grad Glastür-Apotheken-Impfstoff-Kühlschrank

2-8 Grad Glastür-Apotheken-Impfstoff-Kühlschrank

Der Apotheken-Impfstoffkühlschrank mit 2-8 Grad Glastür wurde speziell für Apotheken-, Medikamenten- und Impfstoffanwendungen mit einem einstellbaren Steuerbereich von +2 bis +8 Grad entwickelt und gebaut. Es bietet eine energieeffiziente Lösung für die Lagerung von Impfstoffen. Dieses Produkt kann weiter an spezifische Benutzeranforderungen angepasst werden.

Nachrichten

  • Medizinischer Kühlschrank

    Markt für medizinische Kühlschränke nach Produkttyp, Endverwendung (Blutbanken, Apothekengefrierschränke, Krankenhäuser und Apotheken, Forschungsinstitute, medizinische Labore und Diagnosezentren), Region – Globale Prognose bis 2024

  • Medizinischer Kühlschrank-2

    Globaler Markt für medizinische Kühlschränke 2019-2024: Fokus auf Blutbanken, Pharmaunternehmen, Krankenhäuser und Apotheken, Forschungsinstitute, medizinische Labore und Diagnosezentren

  • Ultratiefkühlschrank

    Technische Innovation und Qualitätssicherung stehen bei der Unternehmensentwicklung an oberster Stelle

Vaccine Refrigerator(2 ℃~8℃)
Medical Refrigerator
Blood Bank Refrigerator(4 ℃)

Featured Products

  • Mini Chest Deep Low Temp Refrigerator

    Mini Chest Deep Low Temp Refrigerator

    The 58L mini chest deep low temp refrigerator was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. These deep low temp refrigerators provide stable temperatures from -25 to -60°C /-40 to -86°C.

  • Deep Cryogenic Car Freezer

    Deep Cryogenic Car Freezer

    A deep cryogenic car freezer is mainly used for the transportation and storage of pharmaceuticals, reagents, vaccines, and biological products. It is supported by 220v AC working.

  • Big Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

    Big Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

    A big deep low laboratory refrigerator, usually refers to a laboratory refrigerator that can reach temperatures below -40℃.According to the different temperature, it is divided into -40℃, -60℃, -86℃, -105℃, -135℃ series.

  • Big Blood Bank Refrigerator (4°C)

    Big Blood Bank Refrigerator (4°C)

    The 1360L big blood bank Refrigerator (4°C), as the name suggests, is a piece of equipment used professionally to store blood. It can also be used for the storage of blood products, laboratory reagents and biological products. It is suitable for use in blood stations, hospitals, laboratories and other units.

  • Display Medical Refrigerator(2-8°C)

    Display Medical Refrigerator(2-8°C)

    A 300L display medical refrigerator(2-8°C) was designed and purpose-built for pharmacy, medication, and vaccine applications, with an adjustable control range from +2 to +8 degrees. It provides an energy efficient solution to vaccine storage. This product can be further customized to specific user’s requirements

  • Ultra Low Temperature Medical Freezer (-86°C)

    Ultra Low Temperature Medical Freezer (-86°C)

    The 608L ultra low temperature medical freezer (-86°C) was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. These ultra-low freezers provide stable temperatures from -15°C &-65°C & -86°C down to -165°C.

New Products

Deep Cryogenic Car Freezer

Deep Cryogenic Car Freezer

A deep cryogenic car freezer is mainly used for the transportation and storage of pharmaceuticals, reagents, vaccines, and biological products. It is supported by 220v AC working.

Chest Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerators

Chest Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerators

The 258L chest deep low laboratory refrigerators were mainly used in hospitals, laboratories, military and chemical industries to preserve some special items, such as bacteria, viruses, organs and bones, etc. These deep low laboratory refrigerators provide stable temperatures from -25 to -135°C.

Big Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

Big Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

A big deep low laboratory refrigerator, usually refers to a laboratory refrigerator that can reach temperatures below -40℃.According to the different temperature, it is divided into -40℃, -60℃, -86℃, -105℃, -135℃ series.

4 Degree Mini Laboratory Refrigerator

4 Degree Mini Laboratory Refrigerator

The 130L 4 degree mini laboratory refrigerator adopts specially designed temperature control system and optimally designed air circulation air duct system to keep the temperature inside the box uniform and constant to ensure the safety of reagent storage.

Cold Medical Freezer(-45°C)

Cold Medical Freezer(-45°C)

The 608L cold medical freezer(-45°C) was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. These ultra-low freezers provide stable temperatures from -15°C &-65°C & -86°C down to -165°C.

Small Deep Low Temperature Freezer (-86°C)

Small Deep Low Temperature Freezer (-86°C)

A 108L small deep low temperature freezer (-86°C) was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. These ultra-low freezers provide stable temperatures from -15°C &-65°C & -86°C down to -165°C.

Big Capacity Pharmacy Refrigerator (2-8°C)

Big Capacity Pharmacy Refrigerator (2-8°C)

A 1360L big capacity pharmacy refrigerator (2-8°C) was designed and purpose-built for pharmacy, medication, and vaccine applications, with an adjustable control range from +2 to +8 degrees. It provides an energy efficient solution to vaccine storage. This product can be further customized to specific user’s requirements

2-8 Degrees Glass Door Pharmacy Vaccine Refrigerator

2-8 Degrees Glass Door Pharmacy Vaccine Refrigerator

2-8 degrees glass door pharmacy vaccine refrigerator was designed and purpose-built for pharmacy, medication, and vaccine applications, with an adjustable control range from +2 to +8 degrees. It provides an energy efficient solution to vaccine storage. This product can be further customized to specific user’s requirements.

News

  • Medical Refrigerator

    Medical Refrigerators Market by Product Type, End Use (Blood Banks, Pharmacy Freezers, Hospitals, & Pharmacies, Research Institutes, Medical Laboratories, and Diagnostic Centers), Region - Global Forecast to 2024

  • Medical Refrigerator-2

    Global Medical Refrigerators Market 2019-2024: Focus on Blood Banks, Pharmaceutical Companies, Hospitals, & Pharmacies, Research Institutes, Medical Laboratories, and Diagnostic Centers

  • Ultra Low Temperature Refrigerator

    Technical innovation and quality assurance are the top priority of the company's development

  • New Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

    One new -86 degree deep low temperature laboratory refrigerator has been developed and tested before being put into use