Холодильник для вакцин (2 № ~ 8 №)
Медицинский холодильник
Холодильник банка крови (4 ™)

Рекомендуемые продукции

  • Холодильник Mini Chest Deep Low Temp

    Холодильник Mini Chest Deep Low Temp

    В58Lmini chest deep low temp refrigerator was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. Вse deep low temp refrigerators provide stable temperatures from -25 to -60°C /-40 to -86°C.

  • Автомобильный морозильник с глубоким криогенным охлаждением

    Автомобильный морозильник с глубоким криогенным охлаждением

    Автомобильные морозильные камеры глубокой заморозки в основном используются для транспортировки и хранения фармацевтических препаратов, реагентов, вакцин и биологических продуктов. Поддерживается работа 220В переменного тока.

  • Большой глубокий низкий лабораторный холодильник

    Большой глубокий низкий лабораторный холодильник

    Большой глубокий низкий лабораторный холодильник, обычно относится к лабораторному холодильнику, который может достигать температуры ниже -40 ° С. В зависимости от температуры он делится на -40 ° С, -60 ° С, -86 ° С, -105 ° С. №№, -135г серии.

  • Холодильник Big Blood Bank (4 ° C)

    Холодильник Big Blood Bank (4 ° C)

    В1360LХолодильник большого банка крови (4 ° C), как следует из названия, представляет собой оборудование, профессионально используемое для хранения крови. Его также можно использовать для хранения продуктов крови, лабораторных реактивов и биологических продуктов. Он подходит для использования в станциях крови, больницах, лабораториях и других подразделениях.

  • Медицинский холодильник с дисплеем (2-8 ° C)

    Медицинский холодильник с дисплеем (2-8 ° C)

    A 300лмедицинский холодильник с дисплеем (2-8 ° C) был разработан и специально создан для фармацевтики, лекарств и вакцин с регулируемым диапазоном регулирования от +2 до +8 градусов. Это энергоэффективное решение для хранения вакцин. Этот продукт можно дополнительно настроить в соответствии с требованиями конкретного пользователя.

  • Сверхнизкотемпературный медицинский морозильник (-86 ° C)

    Сверхнизкотемпературный медицинский морозильник (-86 ° C)

    В608LМедицинский морозильник со сверхнизкой температурой (-86 ° C) был разработан для хранения ферментов, вакцин, фармацевтических продуктов и других биомедицинских материалов при одинаковых температурах. Эти морозильные камеры со сверхнизкой температурой обеспечивают стабильную температуру от -15 ° C и -65 ° C и от -86 ° C до -165 ° C.

Новые продукции

Автомобильный морозильник с глубоким криогенным охлаждением

Автомобильный морозильник с глубоким криогенным охлаждением

Автомобильные морозильные камеры глубокой заморозки в основном используются для транспортировки и хранения фармацевтических препаратов, реагентов, вакцин и биологических продуктов. Поддерживается работа 220В переменного тока.

Лабораторные холодильники Chest Deep Low

Лабораторные холодильники Chest Deep Low

В258Lchest deep low laboratory refrigerators were mainly used in hospitals, laboratories, military and chemical industries to preserve some special items, such as bacteria, viruses, organs and bones, etc. Вse deep low laboratory refrigerators provide stable temperatures from -25 to -135°C.

Большой глубокий низкий лабораторный холодильник

Большой глубокий низкий лабораторный холодильник

Большой глубокий низкий лабораторный холодильник, обычно относится к лабораторному холодильнику, который может достигать температуры ниже -40 ° С. В зависимости от температуры он делится на -40 ° С, -60 ° С, -86 ° С, -105 ° С. №№, -135г серии.

4-х ступенчатый мини-лабораторный холодильник

4-х ступенчатый мини-лабораторный холодильник

В130лВ мини-лабораторном холодильнике на 4 градуса используется специально разработанная система контроля температуры и оптимально спроектированная система воздуховодов с циркуляцией воздуха, чтобы поддерживать равномерную и постоянную температуру внутри коробки для обеспечения безопасности хранения реагентов.

Холодный медицинский морозильник (-45 ° C)

Холодный медицинский морозильник (-45 ° C)

В608L cold medical freezer(-45°C) was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. Вse ultra-low freezers provide stable temperatures from -15°C &-65°C & -86°C down to -165°C.

Маленькая морозильная камера с низкой температурой (-86 ° C)

Маленькая морозильная камера с низкой температурой (-86 ° C)

A108Lнебольшая морозильная камера с низкой температурой (-86 ° C) была разработана для хранения ферментов, вакцин, фармацевтических продуктов и других биомедицинских материалов при одинаковых температурах. Эти морозильные камеры со сверхнизкой температурой обеспечивают стабильную температуру от -15 ° C и -65 ° C и от -86 ° C до -165 ° C.

Аптечный холодильник большой емкости (2-8 ° C)

Аптечный холодильник большой емкости (2-8 ° C)

A 1360LАптечный холодильник большой емкости (2-8 ° C) был спроектирован и специально создан для фармацевтики, лекарств и вакцин с регулируемым диапазоном регулирования от +2 до +8 градусов. Это энергоэффективное решение для хранения вакцин. Этот продукт можно дополнительно настроить в соответствии с требованиями конкретного пользователя.

Холодильник вакцины аптеки стеклянной двери 2-8 градусов

Холодильник вакцины аптеки стеклянной двери 2-8 градусов

Холодильник для фармацевтических вакцин со стеклянной дверью на 2–8 градусов был разработан и специально создан для применения в аптеке, лекарствах и вакцинах с регулируемым диапазоном регулирования от +2 до +8 градусов. Это энергоэффективное решение для хранения вакцин. Этот продукт можно дополнительно настроить в соответствии с требованиями конкретного пользователя.

Новости

  • Медицинский холодильник

    Рынок медицинских холодильников по типу продукции, конечному использованию (банки крови, аптечные морозильники, больницы и аптеки, научно-исследовательские институты, медицинские лаборатории и диагностические центры), регион - глобальный прогноз до 2024 г.

  • Медицинский холодильник-2

    Мировой рынок медицинских холодильников 2019-2024: в центре внимания банки крови, фармацевтические компании, больницы и аптеки, научно-исследовательские институты, медицинские лаборатории и диагностические центры

  • Сверхнизкотемпературный холодильник

    Технические инновации и обеспечение качества - главный приоритет развития компании.

Vaccine Refrigerator(2 ℃~8℃)
Medical Refrigerator
Blood Bank Refrigerator(4 ℃)

Featured Products

  • Mini Chest Deep Low Temp Refrigerator

    Mini Chest Deep Low Temp Refrigerator

    The 58L mini chest deep low temp refrigerator was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. These deep low temp refrigerators provide stable temperatures from -25 to -60°C /-40 to -86°C.

  • Deep Cryogenic Car Freezer

    Deep Cryogenic Car Freezer

    A deep cryogenic car freezer is mainly used for the transportation and storage of pharmaceuticals, reagents, vaccines, and biological products. It is supported by 220v AC working.

  • Big Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

    Big Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

    A big deep low laboratory refrigerator, usually refers to a laboratory refrigerator that can reach temperatures below -40℃.According to the different temperature, it is divided into -40℃, -60℃, -86℃, -105℃, -135℃ series.

  • Big Blood Bank Refrigerator (4°C)

    Big Blood Bank Refrigerator (4°C)

    The 1360L big blood bank Refrigerator (4°C), as the name suggests, is a piece of equipment used professionally to store blood. It can also be used for the storage of blood products, laboratory reagents and biological products. It is suitable for use in blood stations, hospitals, laboratories and other units.

  • Display Medical Refrigerator(2-8°C)

    Display Medical Refrigerator(2-8°C)

    A 300L display medical refrigerator(2-8°C) was designed and purpose-built for pharmacy, medication, and vaccine applications, with an adjustable control range from +2 to +8 degrees. It provides an energy efficient solution to vaccine storage. This product can be further customized to specific user’s requirements

  • Ultra Low Temperature Medical Freezer (-86°C)

    Ultra Low Temperature Medical Freezer (-86°C)

    The 608L ultra low temperature medical freezer (-86°C) was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. These ultra-low freezers provide stable temperatures from -15°C &-65°C & -86°C down to -165°C.

New Products

Deep Cryogenic Car Freezer

Deep Cryogenic Car Freezer

A deep cryogenic car freezer is mainly used for the transportation and storage of pharmaceuticals, reagents, vaccines, and biological products. It is supported by 220v AC working.

Chest Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerators

Chest Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerators

The 258L chest deep low laboratory refrigerators were mainly used in hospitals, laboratories, military and chemical industries to preserve some special items, such as bacteria, viruses, organs and bones, etc. These deep low laboratory refrigerators provide stable temperatures from -25 to -135°C.

Big Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

Big Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

A big deep low laboratory refrigerator, usually refers to a laboratory refrigerator that can reach temperatures below -40℃.According to the different temperature, it is divided into -40℃, -60℃, -86℃, -105℃, -135℃ series.

4 Degree Mini Laboratory Refrigerator

4 Degree Mini Laboratory Refrigerator

The 130L 4 degree mini laboratory refrigerator adopts specially designed temperature control system and optimally designed air circulation air duct system to keep the temperature inside the box uniform and constant to ensure the safety of reagent storage.

Cold Medical Freezer(-45°C)

Cold Medical Freezer(-45°C)

The 608L cold medical freezer(-45°C) was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. These ultra-low freezers provide stable temperatures from -15°C &-65°C & -86°C down to -165°C.

Small Deep Low Temperature Freezer (-86°C)

Small Deep Low Temperature Freezer (-86°C)

A 108L small deep low temperature freezer (-86°C) was designed for storage of enzymes, vaccines, pharmaceutical products and other biomedical materials at uniform temperatures. These ultra-low freezers provide stable temperatures from -15°C &-65°C & -86°C down to -165°C.

Big Capacity Pharmacy Refrigerator (2-8°C)

Big Capacity Pharmacy Refrigerator (2-8°C)

A 1360L big capacity pharmacy refrigerator (2-8°C) was designed and purpose-built for pharmacy, medication, and vaccine applications, with an adjustable control range from +2 to +8 degrees. It provides an energy efficient solution to vaccine storage. This product can be further customized to specific user’s requirements

2-8 Degrees Glass Door Pharmacy Vaccine Refrigerator

2-8 Degrees Glass Door Pharmacy Vaccine Refrigerator

2-8 degrees glass door pharmacy vaccine refrigerator was designed and purpose-built for pharmacy, medication, and vaccine applications, with an adjustable control range from +2 to +8 degrees. It provides an energy efficient solution to vaccine storage. This product can be further customized to specific user’s requirements.

News

  • Medical Refrigerator

    Medical Refrigerators Market by Product Type, End Use (Blood Banks, Pharmacy Freezers, Hospitals, & Pharmacies, Research Institutes, Medical Laboratories, and Diagnostic Centers), Region - Global Forecast to 2024

  • Medical Refrigerator-2

    Global Medical Refrigerators Market 2019-2024: Focus on Blood Banks, Pharmaceutical Companies, Hospitals, & Pharmacies, Research Institutes, Medical Laboratories, and Diagnostic Centers

  • Ultra Low Temperature Refrigerator

    Technical innovation and quality assurance are the top priority of the company's development

  • New Deep Low Laboratory Refrigerator

    One new -86 degree deep low temperature laboratory refrigerator has been developed and tested before being put into use